8-Week Winter Session:

January 4 - February 26

Ages 5-8:

Mondays @ 3:00 PST / 6:00 EST - Sign Up!

Tuesdays @ 3:30 PST / 6:30 EST - Sign Up!

Wednesdays @ 1:00 PST / 4:00 EST - Sign Up!

Thursdays @ 2:30 PST / 5:30 EST - Sign Up!

Ages 8-11:

Mondays @ 1:00 PST / 4:00 EST - Sign Up!

Tuesdays @ 2:15 PST / 5:15 EST - Sign Up!

Wednesdays @ 4:15 PST / 7:15 EST - Sign Up!

Thursdays @ 3:45 PST / 6:45 EST - Sign Up!

Ages 11-16:

Mondays @ 4:30 PST / 7:30 EST - Sign Up!

Tuesdays @ 5:45 PST / 8:45 EST -  Sign Up!

Zoom Details:​ 

-Small class sizes.

-All timezones welcome.

-Class link located on receipt. 

Small Private Playdate $90

Two or three friends.

60 minutes.

Book Now!

Large Private Class $150

Four to eleven friends. 

60 minutes.

Book Now!

B-day Celebration $150

Two to eleven friends. 

60 minutes.

Book Now!

Private Lesson $75

One student with one teacher. 45 minutes.

Book Now!

Quick Question? Shoot Us a Quick Email! 

studiololclasses@gmail.com

© 2020 Studio LOL. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube